Incandescent Tarot
Incandescent Tarot Podcast
Ask a Tarot Reader: Advanced Decks & A Mini-Reading about Love and Work
2
0:00
-16:40

Ask a Tarot Reader: Advanced Decks & A Mini-Reading about Love and Work

2

Welcome to a new segment of the Incandescent Tarot podcast, Ask a Tarot Reader! These used to be snuggled in at the end of regular episodes, but they’re too much fun to keep in the corner.

In Ask a Tarot Reader, I’ll answer two listener questions each month about:

  1. Tarot! how to read, troubleshooting issues, anything that’s been nagging you as you explore this wonderful and, let’s be real, often-confusing practice.

  2. Life! Submit a personal question for a mini-reading at the end of each episode.

To submit a question of either stipe visit incancescenttarot.com/askatarotreader or send an email to info@incandescenttarot.com.

This month, we explore a question about intuitive readings and advanced decks:

I read intuitively using a RW deck. The Prisma Visions Tarot deck draws me. I worry, though: is a deck with such sophisticated imagery too advanced for me? Perhaps I will not be able read intuitively with such a deck? How can I tell whether the deck is too advanced for me?

To take a gander at the stunning Prisma Visions Deck // Click Here

…and answering a question from lovely subscriber, Lisa, who asks:

what should I expect through the end of the year? Will I close any business or find any love interest?

See her cards below:

2 Comments
Incandescent Tarot
Incandescent Tarot Podcast
Tarot, magic, and spirituality for modern life